Posted in Uncategorized

Exciting Times in Liciland

Hello, it’s been a while I know but I’ve just given up apologizing at this point. 

I’m back, and I feel like catching up.

A lot has happened and a lot is about to happen.

1) I am getting a kitten of my own. Her name is bean, because she looks like a bean right now as she was just born today at 11 am. Also, when my cousin (who I am getting bean from) her name is Jessie and when she was little we used to call her Jessie Jessie Jellybean. So, Bean:


2) I am graduating high school in June. I cannot wait and I’m so done with everything about high school I don’t even know how to explain it. 

3) I’ve been talking to a really cute guy I met on Tinder. Do not judge me its 2016 people.

4) I am trying to move out of my (divorced) parents houses. I know I’m young but I think I can do it. I have always been very independent and hard working so I’ll be fine. 

5) BEAN

6) I bought a plant. 

That’s about it… I’m not very interesting I’ll try and get something more interesting up on here in the next week. 

If you want to see where I’ve been writing for the past 2 weeks, head over to my secondary ISU school assignment blog, The Magnificent Gatsby.

Anyway, that’s about it 🙂 

Byeee 

 

Author:

I don't know what I'm doing so I just kind of "wing it"

One thought on “Exciting Times in Liciland

Leave a Reply

